All following dates and locations are subject to change

Entries will close approximately 2 weeks prior to rodeo. 

HS 2020-21 Season schedule

Due to COVID-19 and the uncertain circumstances right now this is a tentative schedule.

Cuttings and Reined Cow Horse Events will be published soon. There will be 3 Reined Cow Horse this year. There will be 9 Cuttings (the same as the regular rodeos)

Friday, September 18, #1 Cutting Green Acres Ranch Temecula CA

Saturday and Sunday, September 19 and 20 #1 Reined Cow Horse event and clinic Green Acres Temecula CA

Sunday, September 27, Rodeo #1 Campo CA

Saturday and Sunday, October 24-25 Rodeo #2 and #3, Must enter both. Riverside CA

Saturday and Sunday, October 31 and Nov 1st #2 and #3 Cuttings Tucalota Ranch Temecula CA

Saturday and Sunday, December 19 and 20 Cuttings #4 and #5 Tucalota Ranch Temecula CA.

Friday, January 8 Cutting #6 Tucalota Ranch Temecula CA

Friday, Saturday and Sunday January 15, 16 and 17 Rodeo #4 and #5 Must enter both. Brawley CA

Sunday, February 14 Rodeo #6. TBD

Sunday, March 14 Rodeo #7. TBD

Friday, Saturday, Sunday Invitation Rodeo for top 3 in each District Challenge of Champions Jackson, CA March 19-21

Sunday, April 11  Rodeo #8 TBD

Saturday and Sunday May 1st and 2nd Rodeo #9. TBD Queen contest will be held in conjunction with this rodeo.

Saturday, May 9, Awards Banquet TBD

State Finals June 6-11 2021 Bishop CA. Top 6 in each event qualify

National Finals July 18-21 Lincoln NE

JH 2019-20 Season schedule

Sunday, September 27 Rodeo #1. Campo CA

Saturday and Sunday, October 24-25 Rodeo #2 and 3. Riverside CA

Friday, Saturday and Sunday January 15, 16, and 17 Rodeo # 4, #5, #6. (3) Brawley CA

Sunday, February 14,Rodeo #7 TBD

Sunday March 14, Rodeo #8 TBD

Sunday April 11 Rodeo #9. TBD (last regular rodeo for JH)

Saturday, May 9, Awards Banquet

Wednesday-Saturday, May 12-15 State Finals Red Bluff CA

National Finals June 20-26 Des Moines IA